NFL Draft Betting Tips: VSiN starts the program week with betting on the NFL Draft

0

With Las Vegas hosting the NFL Draft for the first time, there will be no shortage of betting action at this year’s event. DraftKings and VSiN are preparing exclusive programs and products to provide sports bettors with the insight and analysis they need to make their betting decisions.

VSiN and DraftKings will utilize the industry’s most knowledgeable sports betting experts and sports personalities to debut the 2022 NFL Draft Betting Preview on Sunday, April 24 from 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT – 7:00 PM ET/4:00 PM PT.

VSiN presenters Shaun King and Tim Murray take viewers through an in-depth analysis of the entire betting menu and what to expect in this year’s draft after a highly eventful off-season. The live show features exclusive perspectives from Mike Golic Sr., former NFL manager Michael Lombardi, sportscasting legend Brent Musburger and DraftKings head of sportsbook Johnny Avello.

Accessible via VSiN.com and both VSiN YouTube channel and The DraftKings YouTube channelsports fans get an exclusive and comprehensive preview of the NFL Draft betting markets found nowhere else.

Then, on draft night, Thursday April 28th, VSiN will be broadcasting live from its Las Vegas studios to give sports betting fans a unique pick-by-pick analysis during the first round of the draft from its team of soccer experts . The Sportsbook Network’s 2022 Draft BetCast will begin at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT and will air through midnight ET/9:00 p.m. PT (or until the first round draft is complete) and will be broadcast on both VSiN.com and broadcast live VSiN YouTube channel.

VSiN presenters Gill Alexander and Matt Brown will anchor the five-hour coverage with insights from Lombardi, King, former first-round pick Mike Pritchard and VSiN presenter Tim Murray, as well as the sports personalities who will be in Las Vegas for the annual party.

VSiN’s coverage will go beyond what other networks offer by tracking the fun draft bets available across the US and getting instant reactions from odds makers on how teams’ movements are performing off-season, including their draft picks, affect their odds of winning the Super Bowl. Coverage for Friday’s second and third rounds will include live reports from Stadium Swim at the Circa Resort and Casino, where professional prospects will gather poolside to await their fate.

VSiN’s NFL Draft Betting Guide will also be available this weekend. The digital guide will include a unique view of Super Bowl winner GM Michael Lombardi’s draft “risers and falls,” VSiN host Matt Youmans’ NFL mock draft and staff best bets.

The guide can be purchased at VSiN.com/Draft for only $10.

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.